Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have any concerns regarding the safeguarding of any of our pupils please contact one of our Designated Safeguarding Leads: Mrs Rees, Mrs Dickens, Mrs Wallace and Mrs Dickson

Please see the safeguarding section of our website under Parents > Safeguarding.

  • Close
Home Page


Welcome to the PTA section

The Friends of Woolton Hill Junior School can be contacted by emailing us on


Committee members elected in September 2019:



Lisa Rees, Head Teacher

Co Chairpersons:

Clare McLaughlin

Stuart Ashby


Rachel Chang


Charlotte Duly


Committee Members:

Aman Kang

Hannah Freeman

Katie Humphrey

Laura Smallwood

Kate Duncan

Katie Foulkes

Silvie Hounsome

Tina Wilkerson